Photos Catch-up

OK so after the last post where I found that I was the only one who hasn’t been sharing their photos, and I got the “gentle” reminder that I have not exactly been generous with the photos of my children with my vast audience I decided to share a few of the photos from the pre Christmas build up.

IMG_4343Firstly, just to show that when RC discussed “Co-Sleeping” I mentioned that although we are lucky enough to have a king-size bed, it is still far from spacious at times.

Secondly … OK I have still not got around to taking a picture of the trimmed tree … however it can (partially) be seen in the background of this picture of Lisa.

IMG_4347

For Tendrils who told me off for not sharing reminded me that I had not posted any pictures of baby Maggie recently

IMG_4352 IMG_4356 IMG_4370 IMG_4373

And having told numerous people how I do not do early Christmas presents, yesterday we had a Mini-Christmas for my brother-in-law’s girlfriend as she is going back to the US today to be with her family for Christmas. So here are some of the pictures from the Geek’s Christmas dress rehearsal.

IMG_4392 IMG_4393 IMG_4408 IMG_4414 IMG_4416 IMG_4418 IMG_4436 IMG_4445 IMG_4452

3 Responses to Photos Catch-up

  1. RC says:

    Your children are gorgeous and I love the three of them taking over your bed. Too funny!

    Your baby – when did she get so big!?!?!?!? Didn’t your wife just give birth yesterday?

    Thanks for the photos – it was a lovely Christmas present from you to your fan club and we shall cherish them all. And your wife isn’t being dramatic, since I’ve talked to my other friends with various skills and it seems to be true. We don’t tend to use our skills with our families as much, when we use them in the professional world.

    Merry Christmas and so glad you approve of me humiliating my cat. I promise I’m not always that mean to him, or that nuts (to dress the cat).

  2. tendrils says:

    What beautiful pictures! Your children are gorgeous! Thank you for sharing. 🙂 I can’t believe how big Maggie is already!!!!!!! Wow ~ how time sure flies!

    I hope you and your family have a very Merry Christmas!

    And thanks for ‘fessing up that YOU too celebrated a bit early! 😉

    Enjoy your little ones!

  3. Mr Geek says:

    RC: Funny once I am up I’ll admit, not so good pre 6am though 😉

    tendrils: Hard to deny when I have pictures of the kids with their presents 🙂 but I still hold out that it was not through choice!

    As for Maggie, she is indeed now 6 months and a real chunky monkey now.

Leave a Reply

