I would like to thank all those that made it possible …

How is this for Irony, I received an blog award and, as if to prove my unworthiness, it takes me nearly 2 weeks to accept it.

I can talk about manic this and hectic life that, but others including the stoic bestower of said award still seem able to keep going.

That said however I am not one to pass up an award, deserved or not … So here it is

My Award

Now it is my turn to pass the baton. Many of the blogs that I read have already been the recipient of this award [1] [2], however there are two blogs that I seem to have become neglected a little recently, that never the less bring a smile to my face when I see them in my bloglines.

Thankfully (after a few of her regulars sent out a search party) Helen is alive and well(ish) and very deserving.

Also MIA is Tendrils, hopefully we shall hear from her again soon.

(I have to admit that I have rushed this out to avoid it being any longer before I acknowledged the award, so if I have missed you out, feel free to moan and I will address it later)

3 Responses to I would like to thank all those that made it possible …

  1. RC says:

    I’m still upset that my sister beat me to passing it on to you. She’s such a blog thief. ๐Ÿ˜‰

  2. Nemma says:

    COngratulations!!!!!!!!!!

  3. mrsvierkant says:

    Better late than never! ๐Ÿ˜‰ Oh, and just ignore my sister, she’s such a whiner. ๐Ÿ˜‰

Leave a Reply

