One Happy Geek

Well iPhone day is here!

And after a rather convoluted 4 hour process I am now in possession of a 3G iPhone.

I will leave you with my unboxing photos to show you that I really am a geek. (It also achieves the effect of mocking my best mate Guy who failed to pick one up)

Here It Is

Unboxed

As you may have guessed, this post was written on my new iPhone.

3 Responses to One Happy Geek

  1. RC says:

    I’m so jealous. I simply can’t afford one and yes, I’ve looked.

    Just because you have one, I may have to stop reading your blog now. Or it could be because I’m not on your blog roll… šŸ˜‰

  2. Mr Geek says:

    An unforgiveable oversight. Being that I probably write on your site more often than on my own.

    I’ll fix it as soon as I can get to a computer, because as cool as the iphone is it STILL does not have cut and paste

  3. Tendrils says:

    Ohh…RC the whiner! šŸ™‚ LMAO!!! šŸ˜‰

    I too am jealous! It’s BEAUTIFUL….and I’m pretty sure I won’t be getting one anytime soon……Maybe when I start buying Lottery tickets! šŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

